Classics to Moderns 3

A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike.
Compiled and edited by Denes Agay.
Cirkapris 223 kr (inkl. moms)
Artikelnummer 9780860014058
Utgiven år 2000
Antal sidor 32
Format 228x304
Lagerstatus I lager
Köp boken online på