The Piano

Six original compositions for solo piano, by Michael Nyman, from the award winning film by Jane Campion. English composer Michael Nyman has developed into one of the most popular, if not important, composers of film music, and his film score for the 1992 film The Piano is without doubt the most famous and familiar of his compositions. The tone of Campion's film is perfectly emphasised by Nyman's style and though much here is beautiful and rich, it is a haunting and foreboding sound picture that reflects the greys of sea, sky and spirit.
Cirkapris 183 kr (inkl. moms)
Artikelnummer 9780711933224
Utgiven år 1993
Antal sidor 32
Format A4 (210x297)
Lagerstatus I lager
Köp boken online på