Mary Poppins Returns

The 2018 movie musical sequel to the classic Disney film from 1964 features a top-notch team including Director Rob Marshall (Chicago), Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton) and music from Hairspray 's award-winning songwriting team of Marc Shaiman & Scott Wittman. This folio includes new original songs from the soundtrack: Can You Imagine That * A Cover Is Not the Book * Nowhere to Go But Up * The Place Where Lost Things Go * The Royal Doulton Music Hall * Trip a Little Light Fantastic * Turning Turtle * and more. Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the film!

Melodistämmor, texter, ackord, pianonoter.
Cirkapris 329 kr (inkl. moms)
Artikelnummer 9781540038371
Utgiven år 2019
Antal sidor 104
Format 227x300
Lagerstatus I lager
Köp boken online på