Queen - Deluxe Anthology

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Another One Bites the Dust * Bohemian Rhapsody * Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Don't Stop Me Now * Fat Bottomed Girls * I Want It All * Killer Queen * Radio Ga Ga * Somebody to Love * Under Pressure * We Are the Champions * We Will Rock You * You're My Best Friend * and more.

Melodistämmor, texter, ackordanalyser, pianonoter.
Cirkapris 551 kr (inkl. moms)
Artikelnummer 9781540030429
Utgiven år 2018
Antal sidor 192
Format 228x304
Lagerstatus I lager
Köp boken online på NotPoolen.com